Cat Forum: Interview with Bertie

I’m proud to say that this is my first interview!

Adventures in Cheeseland

Snoops and Kommando Kitty here. Welcome to another edition of Cat Forum. This month we’re talking to Bertie. We liked him the first time we met him. He has cattitude and a great personality.  He’d fit right in here at Cheeseland. You can read more of his adventures at Bertie’s Blog.

Would you please tell us a little about yourself?

Not much is known about my history because I haven’t told anyone. It has  left me with abandonment issues and I am always scared that I shall be left behind the way my previous family did. Because of this I asserted myself very early on. I didn’t care for the humans who called themselves Ma and Pa. I wanted to know what the outside space consisted of, how many houses I could go to try and get food from should the same happen again.

Of course now I’ve been…

View original post 965 more words

3 thoughts on “Cat Forum: Interview with Bertie”

  1. MeOW Bertie, it’s very nice to meet you. Great innerview. Dat Snoops and Kommando are purretty pawsum. Welcome to da Cat Blogosphere. Your life sounds very adventurous. and, you’re quite handsum. Come by and visit us sometime. We luv makin’ new furiends. Just click on our name. Big hugs

    Luv ya’

    Dezi and Raena

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

